Christmas Music Compilation: Blogmas Day 9

Hello world! I’m back again with yet another Blogmas post! On this fine December day, I am brining to you a compilation of my favourite Christmas songs! I absolutely love Christmas music because it’s so happy and bright, and even though it’s the same every year, you never get tierd of it. I’ve rambled to much, let’s get into the post!

1. It’s Beginning To Look A lot Like Christmas

2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

3. White Christmas

4. Baby It’s Cold Outside

5. Mistletoe And Holly

6. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

7. Merry Christmas Darling

8. Santa Baby

9. Your A Mean One Mister Grinch

10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

11. Jingle Bell Rock

12. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree

13. Deck The Rooftop

14. Last Christmas

15. We Need A Little Christmas

And there you have it! I know that this was a short post, but I think it’s fun to let you all in on my life a little bit more. I have been loving Blogmas so far, and I hope that you have been as well. So today’s question-of-the-post is: Have you been enjoying Blogmas? I have been having lot’s of fun writing and pre-writing posts. I will be back tomorrow with another post! Remember that you are amazing! -GRACEFUL

Leave a Reply

