Christmas Movie Compilation: Blogmas Day 10

AHHHH! IT’S THE TENTH DAY OF BLOGMAS! I can’t believe this! The month literally flashed before my eyes, and I have no idea how on earth Blogmas is almost half over! This is making me so sad! Okay, so enough about being sad, today I have a compilation of my favourite Christmas movies! They are ones that you should definitely watch, and I generally choose movies that are family friendly, so that you can bust them out whenever. Let’s get into it!

1. Home Alone

2. Home Alone 2

3. The Grinch

4. The Santa Clause

5. The Santa Clause 2

6. The Santa Clause 3

7. Elf

8. Miracle On 34th Street

9. A Christmas Story

10. National Lampoons Christmas Vacation

11. The Polar Express

12. A Christmas Under Wraps

 

There we have it! Some Christmas movies for you and your family to enjoy! Except maybe number ten, it might not be great with your younger guests. Guys, I have a really exciting post that is coming up soon, and I think you will all like it. Also, todays question-of-the-post is: What is your all time favourite Christmas movie? That’s it for this post, but I will see y’all tomorrow. -GRACEFUL

Leave a Reply

