Short & Sweet: Blogmas Day 21

Hi everybody! Welcome back to BLOGMAS DAY 21!!!! THAT IS CRAZY!!! I know that this post is really short, but I’ve been spending extra time with my family, and I was inspired to do this post because of it. I think that the true meaning of Christmas is not commercialized at all, that it’s standing right in front of you. So I want to challenge you to express the true meaning of Christmas in your own blog posts, in UNDER 100 words. Here goes:

Christmas to me is family. Seeing everyone together, chatting, eating, cooking, it makes me really happy. My family is very close, but we are even closer at Christmas-time, so it’s really special to me. When my family is together in one room, with the fireplace rolling and the Christmas tree lit up, that’s Christmas, right there.

So there is your challenge. I hope that you enjoyed, and todays question-of-the-post is: Do you accept the challenge? I hope that you do! Remember that you are amazing! -GRACEFUL

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

