Thursday & Turkey: Blogmas Day 22

7:30 In The Street

Alright! Welcome back to Blogmas Day 22! There is TWO days until Christmas eve! Two! It’s blowing my mind, I don’t even know how that works! I mean, it’s not like we skipped ahead, because I’ve posted everyday, and that’s how I know the date, to be honest. So we didn’t go through a time-warp or anything. Anyways, I’m just on a walk this morning, it is crisp, but it’s nice to get out and get exercise, before anyone else is awake. I’m also on my way to work, so I’m killing two birds with one stone. I’ll be home in a couple hours though, since it’s almost Christmas! Oh! The moon is still out! Anyways, it is 7:30 and yeah!

Sorry yesterday’s post was so short, but I got really busy with just, life. Like, my family and I went to the theatre to watch a play yesterday, and I had a party afterwards that I went to, and when I got home, I just had a thought. I was feelin’ inspirational, so I challenged you guys (and myself) to explain what Christmas means to you in under 100 words. If you really want to take it up a notch, try 100 characters instead! It should be fun. I finished up with class yesterday, and I got to leave halfway through the day, which was awesome. Hi!

15:30 In The Street

Hello everybody, I am back and it is quite a bit later. I wanted to blog at work, but that didn’t happen, so I’m vlogging after. It is about 15:30, and the winds have changed. It has started to rain, so I definitely cannot blog for very long, because I don’t want to damage my camera. It was a good day today, everything was easy and nothing to drastic happened, and yeah. That was my last work-day before Christmas, um, the people I work for were celebrating Christmas eve today. So I’m just heading home. Earlier today I stopped the vlog really suddenly, because I heard footsteps behind me. So I looked back, and theres my dad! He decided to follow me, and go out for a walk! *laughs* I found it kind of funny, because I don’t need to hold his hand to walk anymore, so yeah. It’s getting worse, so I’m going to go, and I’ll see you inside. Bye!

16:37 My Basement

Alright! I am back after eating a VERY filling turkey dinner, since we always go to my grandmothers for Christmas dinner, my mom wanted to cook her own turkey, because we have a different one for Christmas dinner on Christmas day. So we just eat that and we’re all just chilling out, since I have an appointment at 19:00, so I’m trying to get this blog post up before then, but my house is really excited for the big day…

Sabbah: Oh yes we are!

so, yeah, everybody is trying to keep this calm around here before we all go nuts on Christmaaas Eeeve, which I’m SOOO! EXCITED! FOR!I’m just watching Garry here play video games, which is surprisingly entertaining. I’ve been burning Bath & Body Works ‘Tis The Season candle non-stop. Remember one of my earlier posts when I described what christmas smells like to me? Well this is that scent, no joke. I swear, I hadn’t smelled it before, and I love it! It smells so good! So good! That’s all for now! See ya later!

AAAAAAAAAND…… that was BLOGMAS DAY 22! I CAN’T EVEN BELIVE THAT CHRISTMAS IS IN TWO DAY’S!!!!! AAAAHHH! I hope that you have all been enjoying my Blogmas posts so far, as I have been absolutely LOVING this. Today’s question-of-the-post is: Are you as excited for Christmas as I am? I bet not! Tomorrow I will be back, but I still don’t know how  I will do CHRISTMAS EVE, since I’m going to be busy with-a-capital-B. I’ll figure it out! Remember that you are amazing!-GRACEFUL

One thought on “Thursday & Turkey: Blogmas Day 22

Leave a Reply

