CHRISTMAS EVE!!!!!: Blogmas Day 24!!

7:50 The Hallway

IT’S CHRISTMAS EEEEEEEVE!!!!!! It’s not even Christmas day, and I had trouble sleeping! It’s 7:50, and it’s the last day of advent, so let’s see what we got! Ooh! It’s a present! It’s so cute. *Then proceeds the troubles of hanging the ornament* We did it! It’s Christmas eve! We’ve been letting this little NASA “Santa tracker”, so apparently, he’s in Tokyo, Japan. Everybody is so, so excited! We have a pretty busy day, since we have a list of EVERYTHING we have to do, which includes 14 separate things, that can be done at the same time. Also, only expect short little paragraphs, I will talk later! Bye! It’s Christmas Eve!!!!

9:36 The Kitchen

Okay, it is 9:36, we just finished decorating the tree, so we are about to go wrap my moms gift! Also, my Grandmother and Radman, my cousin, just popped in for a visit! I will update later! Sorry that was so short! She also brought gifts, yay!!

10:19 The Basement

We are getting through our list pretty quickly, I guess. I just took a polaroid of the tree, and it turned out pretty cute, it looks like it was taken in the 70’s, which is kind of the theme I’m going for. I took a polaroid of Radman and Lorenzo, and it turned out really bright, like the 70’s. I seem to be a master, and I spilt MORE hot chocolate on myself, out of a Starbucks mug again. I’m not very smart sometimes. Other than that, we are just playing some Christmas games, and chatting and snacking, we just put our gifts under the tree as well. So that’s what’s going on here, I’m going to go, BYE!

11:34 The Kitchen

We’re making cookies, my favourite kind, peanut butter chocolate chip. They literally only need a cup of peanut butter, and egg, and 1/2 cup of sugar. We have to make them small, but they are so good, I’m not complaining. It’s going to be good, and the cookies are on their way! YAAY!

12:54 The Car

Alright, so it’s 12:54 and the Christmas Vacation song is on! It’s my favourite Christmas film, it’s so funny, it’s explicit, but so funny! Like I said, we are in the car going to do some visiting, and deliver Christmas presents! I’ll see you guys soon, bye!

15:44 The Car

We are driving home from our visit, we had a lot of fun, we mostly talked. I played guitar, which I was kind of shy about, since we had a very talented person there, and I stress myself out to be as good as possible. I don’t know why, but I get nervous to play outside of my house. Yeah, we are en-route to my Grandmothers to see the rest of my cousins, like4 Jacaranda, Paccia, Radman, Lorenzo, the whole lot of ’em. It should be fun, and I will update in a little while, hopefully with some more people to meet.

17:02 Grandma’s House

Caomihe: How do you spell Bloobleblahblahbloo
Me: Like this “Bloobleblahblahbloo”

So I am typing from my Grandmothers house, where I have Ciomihe, telling me that she’s never written that much ever (meaning all of the above). My aunt and uncle dressed up like Todd and Margo from Christmas Vacation in the sauna suits! I died! It was so funny! We are all just kind of being with each other, and I want to get back to the party, so I’m going to leave you there. See you on CHRISTMAS MORNING!

Caomihe: ????

I AM GOING TO WRITE THIS OUTRO USING ONLY CAPS, SINCE I’M SO EXCITED. I AM GOING TO GO VISIT MY FAM, SO THAT’S ALL FOR TODAY. I ENJOYED DOING BLOGMAS SO MUCH, IT HAS BECOME PART OF MY NATURE. THERFORE, I WILL BE EXTENDING IT ANOTHER DAY SO THAT Y’ALL CAN SEE WHAT CHRISTMAS DAY IS LIKE. I’LL MOSTLY ONLY BLOG BEING UP WAY BEFORE EVERYONE ELSE. TODAY’S QUESTION-OF-THE-POST IS: WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE UNDER THE TREE TOMORROW? THAT’S ALL FOR TODAY FOLKS, AND REMEMBER THAT YOU ARE AMAZING! -GRACEFUL

Leave a Reply

