What I got For Christmas 2016!

Hello everybody! Welcome back to my blog! I know that I promised to bring to you a 25th day of Blogmas, but when I woke up (at 3:00), I really wanted to just devote my day to my family. But speaking of Christmas, today I will be doing a what I got for Christmas haul! I am in no means trying to brag, I am extremely grateful for everything I received, and will be using all of these things continuously! I don’t want to take up to much time, so let’s get started!

Row One: Books

If you have been following my blog for awhile, you’ll know that I am a lover of books! I love notebooks, planners, reading books. I love it all. So when I found “The Fault In Our Stars” and “I Am Malala” I was over the moon. These two books have been on my list of things to read, and I must report, I have finished both of them already. As for the notebooks, i think they are SO adorable! I absolutely love quotes, and the different sizes are amazing!

Row Two: Bath & Body Works

I was ecstatic to unwrap these products! Every year in my family, we do a name draw to see whom we are shopping for. This year, I got Garry (again) and he got me! I purchased a football-team jumper, he absolutely loved it, which made me so happy! I received the Frosted Coconut Snowball hand cream, body wash and sanitizer as well as the Ginger Bread Latte body wash. I have been loving ALL of these products!

Row Three: Products

Now, I have to admit: Most of these were Christmas gifts to myself, but I had to add them in anyways! For myself, I had purchased A Thousand Wishes and Endless Weekend body mists, as well as the Hello Beautiful body cream. I also purchased ‘Tis The Season three wick candle and Winter Candy Apple three wick candle. In my stocking, I received a wonderful EOS lip balm, which is doing wonders for my lips right about now. Lastly, I got a refill on my face products, and you can read that blog post here.

Row Four: Polaroid Pieces

These little bit-and-bobs are one of my absolute favourite gifts… ever! Last year, I received a polaroid camera in the colour Vivid Orchid, which I love to death! This year, I received things to go with it, like a case, a [polaroid] picture book and a year in photos book. The year in pictures is basically a picture every week for a year, which also came with little sheets of paper with quotes written on them. At the end of next year, I’m going to go back and highlight my top five moments of the year!

There we are! My what I got for Christmas haul! I also received, many, many clothes, which I have not photographed. I will try to do a look book in the future though, so keep and eye out for that. As for my next post, I think that you all will be excited for a couple of new things. Todays question of the post is: Which picture down below do you prefer? Leave either a 1 or a 2 in the comments down below for your vote, as I am torn between the two! That’s all for today, and always remember that you are amazing! -GRACEFUL

3 Comments Add yours

  1. itsnira says:

    Loved this post! The row 4 sounds amazing! I have a polaroid camera in a dark purple. The year in photos book sounds so cool. I will have to try and find it!

    Nira xx | https://itsnira7.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. graceful03 says:

      I’ve been having a lot of fun with the year in photos. I definitely recommend trying to find it. Glad you liked this post!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

