Gigi Hadid: Winter Style Steal

еј шо праиш здраво (hey what’s up hello in Macedonian)! I am back with my second-only style steal! So, we’re in the middle of winter (happy February!), and I figured it would be good to do another style steal. This one is for Gigi Hadid, and I can tell you already I didn’t find a site that can sell you her beauty 😂😒. I don’t want to keep you for too long, па ајде да се е со пост (so let’s get on with the post)!

screen-shot-2017-01-31-at-4-53-35-pm
credits to owner

 

So this is the look that I decided to go with, I thought it was pretty casual and that anyone can wear it and rock it. It was actually fairly easy to find dupes for, and I think that if you really wanted to make a statement, you could pair this with a dramatic makeup-feature.

Screen Shot 2017-01-31 at 4.55.25 PM.png
withchic.com

 

SHOES:

As soon as I saw these, I knew they were almost exact! They are suede knee high  heeled boots. You can pair this with whatever you want: a skirt, jeans, shorts, literally everything!

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.35.54 PM.png
loveitsomuch.com

SHIRT:

This shirt I think is the least exact of all of them, sadly, because it’s kind of the focal point of the outfit. Anyways, this shirt looks SO SOFT! I actually want to buy it now! I like how it’s a slouchy fit, which you can dress up and down as much as you want. I could totally see myself wearing it around the house on a lazy Sunday, or wearing it to class with some jeans.

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.39.10 PM.png
shopbob.com

TROUSERS:

Can we talk about how similar these are to Gigi’s jeans? I mean wow. I think these are perfect for an edgy look. I could see someone walking down the street with these jeans and a leather jacket. And maybe an oxblood-coloured mouth. They are nice and distressed, so even though they are black they don’t appear to be.

screen-shot-2017-02-01-at-5-40-58-pm
lanecrawford.com

SUNGLASSES:

These sun glasses are some of the best black shades I have ever seen! They are a Stella Maccarteny, and are fairly pricy, but I’m not sure if it was a sale as opposed to original prices. The lenses themselves look like they would be very protective as well.


That is all I have today guys, but thank you so much for reading! As a whole I rate this outfit an 8 1/2 out of 10, because the shirt wasn’t that exact, and it lost points. I do think that this is very wearable, as opposed to my first style-steal post which was more of an event type-outfit. Today’s question of the post is: If you could be a Celebrities best friend, who would it be? If you like this post, don’t forget to follow for a new post every Wednesday and Saturday. Always remember that you are amazing, -GRACEFUL

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. itsnira says:

    Loved this post! I think I would want to be friends with Zoella, Asa Butterfield, Vargasss92 or Troye Sivan. Can’t pick because I love all of them!

    Nira xx | https://itsnira7.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. graceful03 says:

      Yeah, it’s good to have a circle of friends!😂I think I would want to be friends with either Taylor Swift or Selena Gomez, they are just great people. Or Cara Delevine

      Liked by 1 person

      1. itsnira says:

        Oh yea! I love them! xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

