Goodbye

on

Hi everyone. This post is different, and probably really un expected. No, this isn’t a suicide post, it’s just a formal goodbye. Goodbye as in, you won’t be seeing me around for a little while. I’m not sure how long it will be before I post again, it might be a week it might be a year. But I thought that you all deserved to know what was going on, and there wasn’t just a sudden stop to the posts. I would say, ‘follow this blog to see more posts like this every Thursday and Sunday’, but I just can’t say if there will be another Sunday or Thursday. Thank you all so much for supporting me through the past 7 months, and always remember that you are amazing. -GRACEFUL

 

#POIS FOR ALL 

(Yes, ^this^ does have a meaning. You just have to find it)

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. GRACEFUL says:

    Happy April fools everybody! I know that this is a day late, but I wanted to join in on the festivities. DISCLAIMER: I am no where near the end of blogging, and WILL be back on Thursday and Sunday!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GRACEFUL says:

      P.S sorry to everyone that I fooled

      Like

  2. outnaboutweb says:

    Haha, you got me! Well done! I’m a bit late too with it though…
    love, elena

    https://outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GRACEFUL says:

      Thanks for reading, and happy April fools! -GRACEFUL http://www.graceful03.wordpress.com

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

