🌈May Favourites!🌈

on

kaabo pada si mi bulọọgi (Welcome back to my blog! In Yorba)! It is the end of the month already my friends :'(, and here I sit, with my monthly favourites! It has been a VERY quick month, and to be honest, I am rather happy that it is over, because that means that June is right around the corner. And June means SUMMER!! I am HIGHLY excited for Fridays post, and I think that you will be too. But for now, it’s May, ki jẹ ki ká gba lori pẹlu awọn ayanfẹ (So let’s get on with the favourites)!

fullsizeoutput_1078

Red Journal

I find writing very relaxing, therefore I do still keep a journal. I have recently started writing in this one, and I love it! The colour is so pretty, the quote is so true, and I’m just in love with it!

fullsizeoutput_1079

The Fault In Our Stars

I have read this book, but I re read it again this past month, and I forgot how well written it is! I was so hooked, I was laughing out loud, I was crying out loud, I was just so in love with this book that I could not put it down! This is definitely something that everyone should read, as there are so many ways that it can relate to people.

fullsizeoutput_107a

Hair Styles

This one is kind of random, but I’ve kind of been experimenting with different hair styles, like double dutch braids, four elastics per pony tail, low bun… Whatever I can mange to do. I’ve just been having fun with my hair recently.

fullsizeoutput_107c

Proactive Spot Treatment

This thing is one of my new holy grails! I put it directly on top of a problem area, blend it in a bit and the next day, I can see that the spots are much less pronounced until they eventually go away. A little goes a long way with this product, so you are definitely getting your monies worth.

fullsizeoutput_107b

Netflix

So, this one is kind of hard to photograph, so I’m using headphones for this one. I have been really into my mysteries this past month, and have been HOOKED on Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale. Both have incredible actors, and they are so GOOOOOD! Riverdale follows the original characters from Archie, and over the summer, A tragedy follows the town and Archie, Betty, Veronica and Jughead are fixated on solving the mystery. Pretty Little Liars, on the other hand, follows four friends who are brought together by yet another tragedy and a blackmailer as well. The girls try to unmask the blackmailer that somehow knows everything, and uncover more and more about the tragedy in the process.

🌈WISHLIST🌈

So, instead of doing a review for this month, I’m going to do a summer Wishlist, as I have never done one of these and think that it would be fun, so here we go!

  • Guess Treacy Wedge SandalScreen Shot 2017-05-28 at 10.45.16 AM.png
  • Flat-iron curling wand duoScreen Shot 2017-05-28 at 10.49.13 AM.png
  • The PERFECT denim shorts (short trousers). Notice I don’t have an image attached since I haven’t found them. Yet.
  • Morphe 35R Palatte
    Screen Shot 2017-05-28 at 10.46.13 AM

There we have another favourites post! Hope that you guys enjoyed, and I will see you on Friday! Today’s question-of-the-post is: What’s on your Wishlist this summer? That is all of today, and make sure to follow my blog for new posts every Monday or Friday. Or twice a week if that doesn’t work. Always remember that you are amazing -GRACEFUL

Leave a Reply

