Summer Lovin’: What To Do

on

היי כולם, אנחנו היום (Hey everyone, how are we today? in Hebrew)? Today I am here with a list of ten things that you should *totally* do this summer. Also, credits to all of the gorgeous photography that was used below. I don’t know about you guys, but I always get all revved up for summer, thinking that I’m gonna make all of these plans, and then every summer, nothing. I don’t do any of the things that I had planned. So I hope that this post inspire you guys, להנות (Enjoy!)!

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 2.38.58 PM

Find the best ice cream

It’s out there somewhere, is it not?

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 2.39.32 PM

Re-Vamp your room

For the record, this is not my room, but the person that owns it has awesome taste.

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 2.40.44 PM

Go on a road trip

Just imagine the blog pictures!Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 2.41.42 PM

Go glamping

This looks so fun, and pretty easy.

screen-shot-2016-11-27-at-10-11-11-am

Save your money

You will thank me. It’s tempting to blow it all, but saving will get you somewhere better

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 4.48.57 PM

Throw a summer party!

Cute little girls not included 😉

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 4.51.38 PM.png

Play Ikea hide-and-go-seek

This look like so much fun!

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 4.56.29 PM.png

Master that hair style you saw

I want to learn how to do this one so badly…

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 5.03.42 PM.png

Plan a trip

Go for it! Plan what you want to do, what you want to see and wear you want to go…

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 5.05.59 PM.png

Master a recipe

This one is something that will be really rewarding, because, good food.

And there we have it ladies and gents, ten things that you should do this summer. I am most definitely going to try… all of them, and I hope that you guys do to! If you liked this post, follow my blog for new posts every Sunday and Thursday. Today’s question-of-the-post is: How do you kick-off summer? That is all for today, I will see you this weekend, and always remember that you are amazing. -GRACEFUL

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Keeley says:

    Thanks for such a useful post, I feel so motivated to do all of these things these holidays 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GRACEFUL says:

      I’m so glad that you liked the ideas! Have fun on holiday! -GRACEFUL

      Like

  2. Lovel ideas and Pictures!! Glamping look like so much fun! But i guess i would not know wher to do it and where to get the stuff to do it! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

