☀️Summer Lovin’: Summer Playlist☀️

ਇਹ ਆਫਿਸ ਆਫ ਓਫੀਲੀਅਲ ਸਮਰਮਰ ਹੈ (IT’S OFFICIALLY SUMMER! In Punjabi)! I am so so so so so excited, and to kick off the official season of summer, I am bringing to y’all a list of my top ten favourite songs for this summer. I think these ones are really fun to learn the words to, and just dance to in general! ਸੰਗੀਤ ਦਾ ਆਨੰਦ ਮਾਣੋ (Enjoy the music!)!

  1. 1.Believer: Imagine dragons

  2. 2.Most Girls: Hailee Steinfeld

  3. 3.Malibu: Miley Cyrus

  4. 4.Golden Light: Madden

  5. 5.Bad Liar: Selena Gomez

  6. 6.Crying in the Club: Camilla Cabello

  7. 7.Bohemian Rhapsody: Queen

  8. 8.Galway Girl: Ed Sheeran

  9. 9.I Didn’t Fall In Love With Your Hair: Brett Kissel

  10. 10.Witness: Katy Perry

Well, there we are! Ten songs that are great for summer! I hope that you enjoyed this post, and that you follow this blog if you want to see a June favourites post this week! I try to post every Sunday and Thursday, if you arethinking about following! Today’s question-of-the-post is: Who is your favourite artist? That’s it for me, and always remember that you are amazing! -GRACEFUL

6 thoughts on “☀️Summer Lovin’: Summer Playlist☀️

  1. Hey guys, I know it has been a while, but I am currently in binge-writing mode, and there will be blog posts SOON! So sorry for the little blogging-holiday, but I think I needed it -GRACEFUL

    Like

Leave a Reply

