Sooo…

It’s been a while since I last sat down, opened WordPress and wrote a blog post. I decided to take the month of July off from blogging, just let summer holiday set in and not feel the need to post something. I have been on holiday a lot, and doing various other things that make summer so fun, blogging just didn’t feel like a priority and it felt a bit like… a bit like a job. And I think it’s because I have been posting more, I don’t know what to call it, formatted posts? Something with a specific theme and photography. I want to start posting more stuff like this, just quick little posts that make me feel happy and hopefully make you guys smile, ’cause we all know how much I can write ;).

I don’t want this to be a stressful experience, and it hasn’t! Except for Blogmas, that got me wired a little bit at the end. I have been writing a fair amount, working on my project, journal entries, poetry, stuff like that. So I haven’t been not writing all month, I’ve just been not writing blog posts. Long story short, I’m making some changes! I may change the layout of my blog interface, I’m still indecisive about that, but for the most part, you guys are going to be seeing some more basic posts.

Also, don’t forget about our ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY in 18 days, where I will be doing a special post, so stay tuned for that! Thank you guys for all the support, and the comments that I have just replied to, I am so excited to be back to blogging. See you all soon, and don’t forget that you are amazing! -GRACEFUL

3 thoughts on “Sooo…

  1. Guess who’s back! I am so ready to get back into the swing of things, with just over two weeks before our big one-year milestone! If you guys have any suggestions as to what I should start posting, leave them right here as a comment! Thank you for all the support you’ve shown me through my little absence -GRACEFUL

    Like

Leave a Reply

